Dearest Sister Lucille

Publié le par levoyagedelu

My warmest Bonjour to you and every body in your family members,
How are you and every body in your family members nowadays? I do hope that you are keeping fine as before by the grace of almighty gods,
and where are you travelling thesedays? I hope wherever you are travelling is successful and enjoyable.

Regarding me and every body in my family members are also well as before with your's blessings and by the grace of gods. and this year I went to Everest Trekkings and around Annpurna trekkings. and my trekkings was successful and enjoyable very nice time,

Dearest Sister Lucille I Wish you and your family members Merry Christmas and Very Happy New Year 2012, best of your health and prosperity, best of luck for everything almighty gods always blessings to you and your family members, today only this much, I will write you next mail soon.
Have a nice time to you there, and please take care of yourself, thanks,
Until then Goodluck, Goodbye,
From Tenzi Sherpa Ktm, Nepal,
Once my Warmest Bonjour, Tashi Delek, Namaste to you and every body in your family members,

DSCN2809.JPG

Bye,


 

J'ai reçu ce mail fin décembre, venant de Tenzi, un sherpa rencontré au Nepal, ce guide qui m'avait accompagnée 3 jours dans le mini trek autour de Katmandou. Je voulais le partager tellement j'ai été touchée par la générosité de ce message. La gentillesse de cet homme qui n'attend rien en retour et qui, par simple amour de son prochain, même si on ne se reverra peut être jamais, m'envoie des voeux sincères de bonheur.

Que celà puisse nous inspirer dans notre quotidien..

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Nous allons reprendre la lecture de ton blog ce week end avec Marwen, je suis déjà impatiente de ce joli moment que nous allons partager grâce à toi. J'adore ces moments qui nous amènent sur des<br /> grandes discussions... Merci merci ma Lu !
Répondre
C
effectivement cela donne à reflechir sur notre comportement ...<br /> Belle preuve d'humanité
Répondre
D
Le monde dans tous ses états,ses égarements,ses bonheurs et misère<br /> Les hommes...<br /> Dieu est descendu en eux mais ils n'ont pas tous fait le chemin inverse<br /> <br /> Bises
Répondre
D
Cela rattrape des autres c..... !!! Bisous ma Lucille and take care. Alle the best to you too :)
Répondre